Staff

Administration and Member Services

Renee Boyette
 

Administration & Member Services Director

rboyette@tjcog.org

919.558.9403

@drboyette

Alana Keegan

Engagement Specialist

akeegan@tjcog.org

919.558.2706

@ACaraKeegan

Ellen Norris

Office Operations Manager

enorris@tjcog.org

919.558.9393

Lee Worsley

Executive Director

lworsley@tjcog.org

919.558.9395

@leeworsley

 

Area Agency on Aging

Melissa Black

Community Resource Connections,

Durham County

 

mblack@tjcog.org  

919.627.0080

 

Jenisha Henneghan       

Options Counselor & Care Advisory

 

jhenneghan@tjcog.org

919.724.2662

Martha Grove Hipskind

Community Resource Connections,

Wake County

marthagrove@tjcog.org

919.713.1530

Ellison Jones

Family Caregiver Resource Specialist

ejones@tjcog.org

919.558.9391

Kristen Jackson

Aging Program Coordinator

kjackson@tjcog.org

919.558.9398

Aimee Kepler

Regional Ombudsman for Long-Term Care

akepler@tjcog.org

919.558.2719

Jennifer Link

Regional Ombudsman for

Long-Term Care

jlink@tjcog.org

919.558.9404

Ashley Turner

Options Counselor & Care Advisory

aturner@tjcog.org

919.724.3583

(f) 919.998.8101

Kristine O'Keefe

Community Resource Connections, Chatham & Orange counties

kokeefe@tjcog.org

919.748.0002

(f) 919.998.8101

Pam Palmer

Regional Ombudsman for Long-Term Care

ppalmer@tjcog.org

919.558.2714

@PPalmer515

Carolyn Pennington

Regional Ombudsman for

Long-Term Care

cpennington@tjcog.org

919.558.2703

Autumn Cox

Regional Ombudsman for Long-Term Care

acox@tjcog.org

919.558.9401

Ashley Price

Program Associate

aprice@tjcog.org

919.558.9401

Mary Warren

Area Agency on Aging Director

mwarren@tjcog.org

919.558.2707

 

 

Finance

 

Rebecca McGovern        

Fiscal-Budget Assistant

rmcgovern@tjcog.org

919.558.9399

 
Judy Weller    

Finance Director

jweller@tjcog.org

919.558.9321

Regional Planning

Ben Bearden  

GIS Analyst

bbearden@tjcog.org 

919.558.2701

   ss

Matt Day

Principal Planner

mday@tjcog.org

919.558.9397

Andrea Eilers

Energy & Environment

Program Manager

aeilers@tjcog.org

919.557.2705

 
Jenny Halsey

Planner II

jhalsey@tjcog.org 

919.558.9343

John Hodges-Copple

Regional Planning Director

johnhc@tjcog.org

919.558.9320

 
Julia Katz

Planner II

jkatz@tjcog.org

919.558.2700

@katzj22

Jayne Langston

Program Associate

jlangston@tjcog.org

919.558.2709

 
Josh Mahar

Program Analyst

jmahar@tjcog.org

919.558.2704

@JoshMahar

Aspen Romeyn

Planner II

aromeyn@tjcog.org

919.558.9319

@aspenromeyn

 
Jen Schmitz

Water Resources

Principal Planner

jschmitz@tjcog.org

919.558.9342

Mary Sell

Planner II

msell@tjcog.org

919.558.9321

@RaleighBikeLady