Agendas and Minutes

Executive Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
September 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Wed, 09/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (1.34 MB)
June 2020 Executive Committee Wed, 06/24/2020 PDF icon Agenda (1.14 MB)
Special Executive Committee April Meeting Wed, 04/08/2020 PDF icon Agenda (1.66 MB)
February Executive Committee Wed, 02/26/2020 PDF icon Agenda (2.24 MB) PDF icon Minutes (323.63 KB)

Collaboratives

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Joint Smart Growth/Water Resources Collaborative: Building a Greener Workforce for Resilient Regional Economic Development Thu, 09/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (224.64 KB) PDF icon Minutes (154.94 KB)
Joint Smart Growth/Water Resources Collaborative: Continuing Essential Functions During COVID-19 Thu, 06/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (159.32 KB) PDF icon Minutes (177.21 KB)
Smart Growth Collaborative: Development Trends Thu, 03/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (257.52 KB)
Water Resources Collaborative: Green Infrastructure - Lessons Learned for NC Thu, 03/05/2020 PDF icon Agenda (121.95 KB) PDF icon Minutes (159.06 KB)

Board of Delegates

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
August 2020 Wed, 08/26/2020 PDF icon Agenda (705.1 KB)
May 2020 Board Meeting Wed, 05/27/2020 PDF icon Agenda (2.81 MB) PDF icon Minutes (407.27 KB)
April 2020 Board Meeting Wed, 04/22/2020 PDF icon Agenda (323.52 KB) PDF icon Minutes (379.35 KB)
January 2020 Board Meeting Wed, 01/22/2020 PDF icon Agenda (2.5 MB) PDF icon Minutes (799.27 KB)