Staff

Administration & Member Services

 
Renee Boyette
 

Administration & Member Services

Director

rboyette@tjcog.org

919.558.9403

@drboyette

Alana Keegan

Engagement Specialist

akeegan@tjcog.org

919.558.2706

@ACaraKeegan

 
Lee Worsley

Executive Director

lworsley@tjcog.org

919.558.9395

@leeworsley

 
 

Area Agency on Aging

   
Melissa Black

Community Resource Connections,

Durham County

mblack@dconc.gov

919.627.0080

Autumn Cox

Regional Ombudsman 

for Long-Term Care

acox@tjcog.org

919.558.9401

Jenisha
Henneghan       

Options Counselor &

Care Advisor

jhenneghan@tjcog.org

919.724.2662

 
Ellison Jones

Family Caregiver

Program Coordinator   ejones@tjcog.org

919.558.9391

 
Kristen Jackson

Aging Program Coordinator

kjackson@tjcog.org

919.558.9398

 
 
Aimee Kepler

Regional Ombudsman

for Long-Term Care

akepler@tjcog.org

919.558.2719

 
 
Jennifer Link

Regional Ombudsman

for Long-Term Care

jlink@tjcog.org

919.558.9404

 
Ashley Turner

Options Counselor &

Care Advisor

aturner@tjcog.org

919.724.3583

 

Kris O'Keefe

Options Counselor &

Care Advisor

kokeefe@tjcog.org

919.748.0002

 

Pam Palmer

Regional Ombudsman

for Long-Term Care

ppalmer@tjcog.org

919.558.2714

 
Carolyn Pennington

Regional Ombudsman

for Long-Term Care

cpennington@tjcog.org

919.558.2703

Ashley Price

Aging Program Specialist

aprice@tjcog.org

919.558.2711

 

Mary Warren

Area Agency on Aging Director

mwarren@tjcog.org

919.558.2707

Keegan Cheleden

Aging Program Associate

kcheleden@tjcog.org

919.558.9396

Finance

 
Judy Weller    

Finance Director

jweller@tjcog.org

919.558.9321

 
 

Regional Planning

Ben Bearden  

GIS Analyst

bbearden@tjcog.org 

919.558.2701

Erika Brown 

Planner II

ebrown@tjcog.org

919.558.2700

Matt Day

Principal Planner

mday@tjcog.org

919.558.9397

Andrea Eilers

Energy & Environment

Program Manager

aeilers@tjcog.org

919.558.2705

Shuchi Gupta

Program Coordinator

sgupta@tjcog.org

919.558.2715

Jenny Halsey

Planner II

jhalsey@tjcog.org 

919.558.9343

Kaley Huston

Planner II

khuston@tjcog.org

919.558.2702

John Hodges-Copple

Regional Planning Director

johnhc@tjcog.org

919.558.9320

Jayne Langston

Program Associate

jlangston@tjcog.org

919.558.2709

 
 
Jen Schmitz

Water Resources

Principal Planner

jschmitz@tjcog.org

919.558.9342

 
Mary Sell

Senior Planner

msell@tjcog.org

919.558.9400

@RaleighBikeLady

 
Maya Cough-Schulze

Planner II

mcough-schulze@tjcog.org

919.558.9389